Eyan Mayweather

Album by Olamide

About Eyan Mayweather

Eyan Mayweather is the fifth studio album in 5 consecutive years by Nigerian rap artist Olamide, released on 23 November 2015. Released through YBNL Nation with studio production from Pheelz,Young Jonn, B Banks and I.D. Cabasa, Eyan Mayweather is the follow up to 2 Kings, a collaborative album by Olamide and Phyno.

The album was preceded by four songs which included "Bobo", "Matters Arising", "Lagos Boys" and "Melo Melo".