About 16

This album contains 13 tracks in total, although 16 would have been more appropriate. It features top artists like Cassper Nyovest, T. Phoenix, AKA, Maggz, Sean Pages, Nadia Nakai, Gemini Major, Fifresh and Darne. The mixture of deliveries on the album really showcase Tido’s openness in artistic growth as we get to hear some vibes we wouldn’t expect from him.