Isina Muva

Album by Sjava

About Isina Muva

Isina Muva is an album released on 22nd July 2016 by South African musician <a href="">Sjava</a>.

The name of the album was gotten from the popular Zulu saying: "<em>Isina muva liyabukwa</em>" which means "Save the best for last" or "The last dance gets the most attention".

The songs contained in the album include: Amafu, Baba (ft. Saudi), Before, Uthando, Ek'seni, Hlasela (Ft. A-reece), Inhliziyo, Madludlu, Ngeke, Seven, Syolala, Valelise, Winter nights, Dali, Kulomhlaba, and Ugogo.

If you have the lyrics for any of these songs, click "Add Song" on the menu to publish it.

<script async src="//"></script>
<!-- AMDB Responsive Links -->
<ins class="adsbygoogle"
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});