About DIY II

1. Lesson
2. Fugeyzi
3. Abantu
4. DIY
5. Bring it back
6. Fall off ft Saudi
7. Go on
8. I need love ft Sims, Sjava
9. Isobutane
10. Umpako
11. Gone
12. Keep it 100 ft Saudi
13. What I do

eMTee has confirmed details about his upcoming and third studio album.
After two successful releases, Avery (2015) and Manando (2017), the rapper will be dropping a new project for 2018. Titled ‘DIY 2’ the album will consist of 13 new tracks. Featured artists who will appear on the project include; Saudi, Sims, Sjava, S’villa and Snymaan.

eMTee confirms the album will release on Friday, 21 September 2018.