Knights Of The Martyr Full Album

Album by Criusel Maccaine

About Knights Of The Martyr Full Album

Knights Of The Martyr Is The Debut Album By South Africa Hip Hop Rapper Criusel Maccaine. It Was Released On June 15, 2018 On DropBeatz Record. The album Was Recorded Between March And May And Was Produced Entirely By Azzle Majob, With The Exception Of "The UpLit King" Which Was Produced By Both Criusel And Azzle. Criusel Created Most Of The Album's Instrumentals During A Sparetime In His Hood, Where The Production Was Composed In His Friend Studio Room.Two Months Before The Album Was Officially Released.

Pizzy Bone · Young Mike[Jmike] · Virgy The Golden Girl · Dj Hones · BigBoxRadio · Scott Hathaway · Djepidemic · Dj Crew · Vinny Leecent Da Vince · Dubai Lifestyle App · Cryptic Wisdom

Anno Domini · Outspoken · Azzle Majob · Criusel Maccaine · Southwest · BigBoxRadio · DBrecord

Criusel Maccaine